Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年1月12日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Around the World
02. Standing My Ground
03. The Glory Within
04. Gates of Babylon
05. The Highest Mountain
06. Jammin in the Jungle
07. One for All
08. The Other Side
09. Heart Has Been Broken
10. Shout It Out
11. World on Fire



« previous post

Leaves’ Eyes – Sign of ...

MP3:320kbps CD 01: 1. Sign of the Dragonhead  04:06 2. Across the Sea  03:49 3. Like a Mountain  04:44 4. Jomsborg  03:25 5. Völva  03:38 6. Riders on the Wind  03:53 7. Fairer Than the Sun  04:20 8. Shadows in the Night  03:48 9. Rulers of Wind and Waves  03:00 10. Fi...

next post »

Epica – Epica Vs Attack On Ti....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Crimson Bow And Arrow (5:42) 02. Wings Of Freedom (5:34) 03. If Inside These Walls Was A House (3:43) 04. Dedicate Your Heart! (5:41) 05. Crimson Bow And Arrow (Instrumental) (5:43) 06. Wings Of Freedom (Instrumental) (5:33) 07. If Inside These Walls Was A H...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计