Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年1月9日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Quiet Complaint
02. The Last of Us
03. Architects
04. We Form the Broken
05. Remnants
06. Six Feet Savior
07. Times We Had
08. Divinia
09. Requiem of Our Last Days
10. In My World Now (Bonus Track)
11. Dead Reverie (Bonus Track)



01. I’m the One
02. Sky Is Falling
03. Dragonflies
04. Maybe
05. Golden Coins
06. Luna My Darling
07. Abyss
08. Ghostwoman
09. Breathe Again
10. Symphony Nr. 1, Part 2 – Darkness of Eternity
11. My Only Star (Re-recorded) (Bonus Track)


About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计