Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. We Are Back
02 Back To The Future
03 Our Dreams
04 Cry For Love
05 Dont Give Up
06 Stay
07 My Rose
08 Danger Games
09 Doesnt Feel Like Love
10 In My Arms (Tonight)
11 The One
12 Fallen Angel



Posted by admin on 2018年1月7日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Welcome in Your Head (Intro)
02. Thousands of People
03. Sikness
04. Give Me Something to Drink
05. World Fashion Sucks
06. Feed up the World
07. Tragical Destiny
08. We All Live in Hope
09. Rewrite the Story
10. Intro Hymn of Piracy
11. Hymn of Piracy



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计