Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Bloodstones
02. Seeds Of A New Future
03. Puzzle
04. Eris
05. Price Of Eternity
06. Fragments
07. Behind The Wall
08. Minotaur
09. Transcendence
10. The Lead Masks Of The Vintem Hill
11. Devil At The Crossroads (Japanese Bonus Track – Live)
12. Serpents (Japanese Bonus Track – Live)



« previous post

Connie Scott – 1987 – H...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. You'll Never Know 02. You Never Leave Me Longing 03. Run To The Light 04. Don't Curse The Darkness 05. Lost Affections 06. Hold On 07. Heartsound 08. Love Is All That Matters 09. Heven Is My Home 10. More Love zippyshare baidu

next post »

Eternal Insomnia – The Endles....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Intro 02. The Endless River 03. Sanctity Of Lies 04. Eternal War 05. Anguish 06. Requiem 07. Blind Souls 08. Brothers In Death cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ