Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Afterlife
02. Purpose Of Life
03. Nightmare
04. The Hunter
05. Heroes In Time
06. Power Of Metal
07. Over and Done
08. The Light Of Orion
09. In the Middle Of The Night
10. Black Horse Rider
11. The Great Force Within Us
12. In The Middle Of The Night (Japanese Bonus – Piano version)

Vidio : Metalite – Afterlife -OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO-




Posted by admin on 2018年1月2日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Straight Between Our Hearts
02. Bad Signs
03. Feel Your Love Tonight
04. Night of Fire
05. Follow the Dawn
06. A New Love
07. Living a Lie
08. Just to Sing
09. Open Road
10. That Place Is You.



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计