Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年1月1日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01 Don’t Talk About Love
02 Burning Love
03 Living A Lie
04 The Girl Is Mine
05 Rome Burns
06 Love Lies
07 Bang Bang
08 Sticky Sweet
09 Back To The Wall
10 Ride The Wings Of Freedom
11 Hollywood Angels
12 Heaven Can Wait
13 Hot Legs
14 Written In My Heart
15 Hollywood Angels (Acoustic)
16 Love Lies (Acoustic)
17 Don’t Talk About Love (Live)
18 Burning Love (Live)
19 Ride The Wings Of Freedom (Live)



« previous post

AFTER HOURS – 1988 – Ta...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Love Attack 02. Better Late Than Never 03. Stay By My Side 04. Another Lonely Night 05. Rock 'N' Roll (Body 'N' Soul) 06. The Game 07. Without You (One More Chance) 08. Paint It Black 09. Take Off zippyshare baidu

next post »

Metalite – Heroes In Time (Ja....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Afterlife 02. Purpose Of Life 03. Nightmare 04. The Hunter 05. Heroes In Time 06. Power Of Metal 07. Over and Done 08. The Light Of Orion 09. In the Middle Of The Night 10. Black Horse Rider 11. The Great Force Within Us 12. In The Middle Of The Night (Japane...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ