Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年1月1日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01 Don’t Talk About Love
02 Burning Love
03 Living A Lie
04 The Girl Is Mine
05 Rome Burns
06 Love Lies
07 Bang Bang
08 Sticky Sweet
09 Back To The Wall
10 Ride The Wings Of Freedom
11 Hollywood Angels
12 Heaven Can Wait
13 Hot Legs
14 Written In My Heart
15 Hollywood Angels (Acoustic)
16 Love Lies (Acoustic)
17 Don’t Talk About Love (Live)
18 Burning Love (Live)
19 Ride The Wings Of Freedom (Live)



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ