Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Turn Me On
02. Borderline
03. You’ve Changed
04. Take Care My Love
05. Keep Us Out Of Danger
06. If There Was A Way
07. Stay With Me
08. She’s A Little Selfish
09. Move On
10. Foreign Force
11. New World Machine (Bonus Track)
12. Best In You (Bonus Track)
13. Going Down The Hard Way (Bonus Track)



« previous post

Nightingale – Nightfall Overt...

MP3:CBR320kbps Disc One 01. Nightfall Overture 02. To My Inspiration 03. Chasing The Storm Away 04. Warriors Of The Dawn 05. Wounded Soul 06. Alonely 07. The Voyage Of Endurance 08. On Stolen Wings 09. A Lesson In Evil 10. Echoes Of A Dream 11. Forever And Never Disc Two 01...

next post »

AFTER HOURS – 1988 – Ta....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Love Attack 02. Better Late Than Never 03. Stay By My Side 04. Another Lonely Night 05. Rock 'N' Roll (Body 'N' Soul) 06. The Game 07. Without You (One More Chance) 08. Paint It Black 09. Take Off zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ