Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Germany / New Zealand / Australia


1. Tempest
2. At The Waters Edge (feat. Leisl Heath)
3. Recompense
4. Hold Your Own
5. Evergreen
6. Prey (feat. Micki Richter)
7. The New Flying Dutchmen
8. Time Ran Away (feat. Fiona Creaby)
9. Sail Away From The Sorrow (feat. Elmas)
10. Destination Love (feat. Fiona Creaby)
11. Fade Away (feat. Rosmerta)
12. Symphony Of A Memory
13. Dedication (Bonus Track)




01. Intro
02. We Are
03. Persevere
04. Absolute
05. Never Give Up
06. ここにいる不在
07. 愛しい男
08. Happy Birthday
09. Travelers



Posted by admin on 2017年12月27日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚), Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. First to Fight
02. All We Want
03. Barracuda
04. Into the Fire
05. Livin’ in Hell
06. Voices Within
07. Keep on Walkin’
08. Day of the Rope
09. Ready to Strike


About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计