Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年12月25日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Bombshell
02. Hold My Hand
03. Much Love
04. She’s Not There
05. Anytime
06. Lonely Road
07. Believe
08. Rockstar
09. Born to Run




01. Tsunami
02. Internal Waves of Love
03. Missing You
04. Aksam in Istanbul
05. Sultan of Brunei
06. Great Wall of China
07. Come With Rainbow
08. Alexander the Great
09. Millenium Refugees
10. Richard Branson’s Smile



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计