Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. One-Way Journey to the Unknown
02. World War III
03. Earth’s Call
04. Hope
05. Inner Conviction
06. Dark Night Falls
07. Seaquest
08. Modern Cowboys
09. Burning Sands
10. The Path of Pharaohs
11. Orkanian’s Lands
12. Seed of a New World
13. Multiversal Universal
14. New Era?



Posted by admin on 2017年12月22日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Welcome Back
02. Not over You (Listen)
03. Can’t Take It Back
04. Into the Great Unknown
05. Face of Sorrow
06. Out of Nowhere
07. ‘Til I See You Again
08. Nobody’s There
09. Regrets
10. Tainted
11. Heaven
12. Harsh Reality



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计