Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年12月21日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Neverending
02. Don’t Say No
03. I know what I am
04. Your medicine
05. I won’t be there
06. Nothing to pretend
07. Your shadow
08. Fool world
09. The 13 Roses
10. Nothing seems to change
11. The Same Old Faces




01. Hands of Fire
02. Angels in the Shadow
03. Fight of the Bumblebee
04. Moonlight Sonata
05. Air “The Day After”
06. Devil’s Step
07. Prayer to God
08. Prog – Fantasy
09. Falling Stars
10. My Dear Chopin
11. Asturias
12. Adagio in G Minor
13. Metal Piano Sonata, Op13



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计