Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Diverge To Infinity (Intro)
02. Enchanted
03. Inner War
04. Open Your Mind
05. Sirens Screaming
06. A Bard’s Tale
07. Trust In The Stars
08. Profound Love
09. Point Of No Return
10. Delay Eternity
11. Maria Magdalena (Sandra Cover) (Bonus Track)



« previous post

Agregator – Semmibol – ...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Vernasz 02. Hol a senki jár 03. Az ego Bokrok Kertje 04. Az Egesztol Innen, Mindenen Tul (feat. Bunoskorus) 05. Mivegre? 06. A Styx Folyo Hidjan 07. Nem Hiszem 08. A Semmin at 09. Zaj zippyshare baidu

next post »

Various Artists – The Many Faces ....

MP3:CBR320kbps CD1: The Many Faces Of Judas Priest 01. Winter – Al Atkins (Original Singer Of “The Priest”) 02. Deceiver – Violent Storm Feat. Kk Downing 03. Coming Down – Sundance Feat. Alan Moore 04. Victimas Del Rock – Tigres (Produced By Dave Holland) 05. 1066 (Es El No...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ