Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年12月19日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Marching To The War Field
02. The Arc Of Genocide
03. Slave Of Force
04. The Tank
05. Eternal Grief
06. Phantom Pain
07. Riotous
08. Iron Bird
09. Death Knell



« previous post

Heaven Shall Burn – Wanderer (3 C...

MP3:CBR320kbps CD1: Wanderer 01. The Loss Of Fury 02. Bring The War Home 03. Passage Of The Crane 04. They Shall Not Pass 05. Downshifter 06. Prey To God 07. Agent Orange 08. My Heart Is My Compass 09. Save Me 10. Corium 11. Extermination Order 12. A River Of Crimson 13. The ...

next post »

Agregator – Semmibol – ....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Vernasz 02. Hol a senki jár 03. Az ego Bokrok Kertje 04. Az Egesztol Innen, Mindenen Tul (feat. Bunoskorus) 05. Mivegre? 06. A Styx Folyo Hidjan 07. Nem Hiszem 08. A Semmin at 09. Zaj zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ