Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年12月18日 in Glam Metal(华丽金属), Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01 Weather the Storm
02 Kick Me When I’m Down
03 Sex on Saturday Night
04 Comin’ for You
05 Parental Guidance
06 Weird Nights & Weekends
07 Give Me Rock or Give Me Death
08 Let’s Go
09 Don’t Look in the Mirror
10 Garden of Good & Evil
11 Weather the Storm (Reprise)



« previous post

Even Flow – Life Has Just Begun (...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Secret Prayer 02. Come to Life 03. Azure Haze 04. Believe 05. Writing a Memory, Part 1: Releasing My Mind 06. Infinity 07. Oblivion 08. Alternative State of Mind 09. Mystical Inside 10. Seasons Never Changes zippyshare baidu

next post »

Heaven Shall Burn – Wanderer (3 C....

MP3:CBR320kbps CD1: Wanderer 01. The Loss Of Fury 02. Bring The War Home 03. Passage Of The Crane 04. They Shall Not Pass 05. Downshifter 06. Prey To God 07. Agent Orange 08. My Heart Is My Compass 09. Save Me 10. Corium 11. Extermination Order 12. A River Of Crimson 13. The ...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ