Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年12月18日 in Glam Metal(华丽金属), Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01 Weather the Storm
02 Kick Me When I’m Down
03 Sex on Saturday Night
04 Comin’ for You
05 Parental Guidance
06 Weird Nights & Weekends
07 Give Me Rock or Give Me Death
08 Let’s Go
09 Don’t Look in the Mirror
10 Garden of Good & Evil
11 Weather the Storm (Reprise)



Posted by admin on 2017年12月18日 in Progressive Metal(前卫金属) with No Comments


01. Secret Prayer
02. Come to Life
03. Azure Haze
04. Believe
05. Writing a Memory, Part 1: Releasing My Mind
06. Infinity
07. Oblivion
08. Alternative State of Mind
09. Mystical Inside
10. Seasons Never Changes



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计