Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Nahui Ollin
02. Fuego Negro
03. El Ritual
04. Desde las Sombras
05. Yollotzin
06. Nunca Más (feat. Fernando Obregón)
07. Mictlan (feat. Jorge Salmay)
08. La Promesa
09. Inhumano (feat. Etell Meléndez)



« previous post

All Will Know – Infinitas (2017) ...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Behind Your Mask 02. Dead World 03. This Circle Never Ends 04. Age of Paranoia 05. Beyond the Tears 06. Stain the White 07. Ruins 08. From Desires to … 09. Cold Realities 10. Vicious Destiny 11. Waves 12. So Long 13. Deeper Into Time zippyshare baidu

next post »

Crimson Cry – Lost Reality (2017)....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Stormwind 02. Burning My Soul 03. No More Lies 04. Believe In Nothing 05. Falling In Love 06. Firestorm 07. Borderline 08. Fear 09. Lost Reality 10. Abode Of Evil 11. Wherever I Go (Bonus Track) zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ