Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Stormwind
02. Burning My Soul
03. No More Lies
04. Believe In Nothing
05. Falling In Love
06. Firestorm
07. Borderline
08. Fear
09. Lost Reality
10. Abode Of Evil
11. Wherever I Go (Bonus Track)




01. Nahui Ollin
02. Fuego Negro
03. El Ritual
04. Desde las Sombras
05. Yollotzin
06. Nunca Más (feat. Fernando Obregón)
07. Mictlan (feat. Jorge Salmay)
08. La Promesa
09. Inhumano (feat. Etell Meléndez)



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计