Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年12月10日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01 Ms Bad News
02 Pyramids Of Power
03 Since Tomorrow
04 Door Of Pain
05 Hallowed Be Thy Omen
06 Worlds Collide
07 Like Fire
08 Voices In My Head
09 Last To Know
10 Fortune (Walk With Me)
11 Falling Into Oblivion
12 Silence In A Cry



Posted by admin on 2017年12月10日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Drakarys
02. Winter Is Coming
03. Dhampyre
04. The Power Of Magic
05. Neverland
06. I Wait For My Siren
07. No Pain
08. The Dark And The Eyes
09. The Lair Of The Smoking Dragon
10. Hell Sweet Hell
11. Seven Days
12. Akhenaton



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计