Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年12月9日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Global Warning
02. Irontown
03. Jealousy
04. Hate
05. Sink Together
06. The Girl Who Wanted Everything
07. Live Again
08. Wasteland
09. Love Song
10. Twenty Twenty
11. Punishment Of Lust
12. Payback
13. Ice Age
14. Dancing With The Enemy (Bonus Track)



« previous post

Chase The Pancake – Born From...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Reborn 02. Alpha Syndrome 03. Ron!N 04. Vice Versa 05. No Fap December 06. Devil 07. We Have To Evolve 08. Kyandi 09. Lost In Blue 10. Combobreaker 11. Versus 12. Mt. Everest zippyshare baidu

next post »

Lord – Live at Progpower USA XVII....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Dreaming 02. Freedom 03. Netherlife (Black Roses Die) 04. Set in Stone 05. Redemption 06. Tarranno del Mar 07. Resurrection 08. The Legend of Huma 09. Through the Fire 10. Footsteps in the Sand 11. Creeping Death zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ