Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. The Dragon Lies Bleeding (Remastered)
02. The Metal Age (Remastered)
03. Hammerfall (Remastered)
04. I Believe (Remastered)
05. Child of the Damned (Remastered)
06. Steel Meets Steel (Remastered)
07. Stone Cold (Remastered)
08. Unchained (Remastered)
09. Glory to the Brave (Remastered)
10. Ravenlord
11. Glory to the Brave (Radio Edit)
12. The Metal Age (Live)
13. Steel Meets Steel (Live)
14. Stone Cold (Live)
15. Glory to the Brave (Live)
16. Hammerfall (Live)
17. The Dragon Lies Bleeding (Live)
18. Glory to the Brave – Medley (Live)



« previous post

Kreator – Hail To the Hordes (Sin...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01 Hail to the Hordes 02 Earth Under the Sword 03 Warrior Heart zippyshare baidu

next post »

Flynn Effect – Obsidian (2017)[Go....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. All For Love [03:28] 02. Fade [05:04] 03. Eastwood Blues [04:13] 04. Gone [04:46] 05. Tremors [05:50] 06. Talk [05:11] 07. The Darkest Hour [04:01] 08. The Fight [04:00] 09. Give In To Me [04:34] 10. Never Let Me Go [04:26) zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ