Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. No More Fear 
02. Eyes Of Prophecy 
03. Starchild 
04. Blood On Your Name 
05. We Won’t Fall 
06. Speak Of The Devil 
07. Planet Metal 
08. Dust And Bones 
09. Escape From Twilight 
10. Scream Out Loud 
11. Theater Of Pain 
12. Call In The Night



« previous post

Wagakki Band – Kiseki Best Collec...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01.六兆年と一夜物語 02.天樂 03.千本桜 04.華火 05.戦-ikusa- 06.なでしこ桜 07.暁ノ糸 08.反撃の刃 09.Valkyrie-戦乙女- 10.Strong Fate 11.起死回生 12.オキノタユウ 13.雪よ舞い散れ其方に向けて 14.雨のち感情論 ...

next post »

Kreator – Hail To the Hordes (Sin....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01 Hail to the Hordes 02 Earth Under the Sword 03 Warrior Heart zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ