Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Ready for Take Off (Intro)
02. Wings up High
03. Forevermore
04. Vision Comes to Life
05. Overture to Justice
06. With Justice I Come
07. Frozen Dreams
08. Open Your Eyes
09. Save Me



« previous post

Snakeyes – Metal Monster (2017)[H...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Into the Unknown 02. Evolution 03. (Point Of) No Return 04. Cyberkiller 05. Metal Monster 06. Edge of the World 07. Sign of Death 08. Facing the Darkness 09. Your Own Shadow 10. Circus of Fools 11. Rise up (The Red Plague) zippyshare baidu

next post »

Energema – World Of Zionix (2017)....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. At the Gates of Justice Sun (Overture) 02. World of Zionix 03. The Z Cyphers 04. Aren 05. Angel Dust 06. Teris 07. March of Varnir 08. Blue Fire Torch (Instrumental) 09. The Hermit of Telvan 10. Fire of Creation 11. Fire of Creation (Bonus Track) (Nando Neri) ...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ