Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


CD 01:
01. Riding on Fire
02. Battering Ram
03. Brave New World
04. Prisoner of the Void
05. Titans of our Time
06. Eye to Eye
07. For the World
08. Mindfeeder
09. Watcher in the Sky
10. Mind over

CD 02:
01. Warrior
02. Iron Savior
03. Tales of the Bold
04. No Heroes
05. Break the Curse
06. Condition Red
07. Protector
08. I’ve Been to Hell
09. Atlantis Falling



« previous post

Mass Mayhem – Beware the Conseque...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Heavy Breeze 02. Unnominated 03. Beware the Consequences 04. Whithered Light 05. Drink My Soul 06. Lies 07. Shading Life 08. Anywhere 09. Thorns 10. Mistery of Her Words zippyshare baidu

next post »

Northern Light Orchestra – Star o....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Prelude 02. Drag Me into the Light 03. The Night Before Christmas 04. Hearts of Fire 05. Star of the East 06. Lonely Heart 07. Red 08. Bring Me Balloons 09. Hope for the Season 10. I Give You My All 11. Not Every Dream Comes True 12. Angel’s Wings 13. Anot...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计