Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年11月29日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Born To Touch Your Feelings (MTV Unplugged Studio Edit)
02. Still Loving You (Comeblack Version)
03. Wind Of Change (Comeblack Version)
04. Always Somewhere (2015 Remaster)
05. Send Me An Angel (New Acoustic Version 2017)
06. Holiday (2015 Remaster)
07. Eye Of The Storm (Radio Edit)
08. When The Smoke Is Going Down (2015 Remaster)
09. Lonely Nights
10. Gypsy Life
11. House Of Cards (Single Edit)
12. The Best Is Yet to Come
13. When You Came Into My Life (MTV Unplugged Studio Edit)
14. Lady Starlight (2015 Remaster)
15. Follow Your Heart (New Full Band Version 2017)
16. Melrose Avenue (New Song)
17. Always Be with You (New Song)



« previous post

Almanac – Kingslayer (2017)[Symph...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Regicide 02. Children of the Sacred Path 03. Guilty as Charged 04. Hail to the King 05. Losing My Mind 06. Kingslayer 07. Kingdom of the Blind 08. Headstrong 09. Last Farewell 10. Red Flag zippyshare baidu

next post »

Dante Fox – Six String Revolver (....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Firing My Heart 02. Lonely 03. Under The City Lights 04. A Matter Of Time 05. Still Remember Love 06. Lost And Lonely Heart 07. Remember My Name 08. All That I Need 09. I Can’t Sleep 10. How Do We Learn About Love 11. All That I Need (Acoustic Version) zipp...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ