Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年11月27日 in Heavy Metal(重金属), Viking Metal(维京金属) with No Comments


01. Jarfr
02. Dragonrider
03. Ibor & Aio
04. Einherjr
05. Today We Hunt
06. Kurgan
07. Aegishjalmr
08. Erilaz
09. Faravid
10. Wide – Wuth
11. Blood & Iron
12. Kvenland Will Rise Again



« previous post

No Return – The Curse Within (201...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Inhale 02. The Will To Stand Up 03. The Crimson Rider 04. Despise Your Heroes 05. To The Dark Side Of The Sun 06. Just Passing Through 07. Memories Turn To Ashes 08. My Last Words 09. Stare At My Reflection 10. Serpent’s Curse zippyshare baidu

next post »

Exos – Time for a Change (2017) [....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Fanatics 02. Time for a Change 03. Hell Where You Least Expect It 04. Be the One You’ve Never Been 05. Fly Away 06. All the Evil Must Die 07. One Way Street 08. As Heaven Died 09. Still Alive 10. Read My Words 11. Final Way Home 12. For Once in My Life 13....

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ