Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年11月23日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Global Warning
02. Irontown
03. Jelousy
04. Hate
05. Sink Together
06. The Girl Who Wanted Everything
07. Live Again
08. Wasteland
09. Love Song
10. Twenty Twenty
11. Punishment Of Lust
12. Payback
13. Ice Age



« previous post

Steve Walsh (ex-Kansas) – Black B...

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. Born in Fire (feat. Jerome Mazza) 02. The Piper 03. Grace and Nature 04. Dear Kolinda 05. Winds of War (feat. Jerome Mazza) 06. Tanglewood Tree 07. Now Until Forever (feat. Jerome Mazza) 08. Warsaw 09. Nothing but Nothing 10. Hell or High Water 11. Mercy on Me ...

next post »

Morlas Memoria – Mine of Pict....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Prolog 02. Phantasien 03. Whatever You Want 04. Stormgiants 05. Waters of Life 06. The Old Man of the Wandering Mountain 07. Uyulala 08. Goab 09. Hynreck(A Hero Called) 10. Das Sternenkloster 11. The Battle 12. Mine of Pictures zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ