Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年11月20日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚), Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Cassandra’s Curse
02. Friday Nightmare
03. Snakes & Ladders
04. Something You Don’t Understand
05. The Seeds
06. Rollin’
07. Medicine Man
08. I Will Rise
09. Open Water
10. The Race Of My Life
11. Fire In My Veins
12. The End Of Days



« previous post

Elvenking – Secrets of the Magick...

MP3:320kbps 01. Invoking the Woodland Spirit  06:01 02. Draugen’s Maelstrom  04:24 03. The One We Shall Follow  04:25 04. The Horned Ghost and the Sorcerer  04:36 05. A Grain of Truth  05:16 06. The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name  05:55 07. 3 Ways to Magick  04:35 08. Straig...

next post »

Secret Rule – The Key to the Worl....

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. The Key 02. The Song Of The Universe 03. Empty World 04. Are You Gone? 05. Twin Flames 06. A Reverie 07. My Realm 08. Lost Child 09. Imaginary World 10. No More 11. Trip of Destiny 12. I’m You 13. 100 Poets (Calliope) zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ