Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Metalizer
02. Old King’s Visions (Part V)
03. Against All Kings
04. Eye for an Eye
05. I Will Stand Forever
06. Vulcano
07. Howling at the Moon
08. The Last to Die
09. Walking in the Rain
10. Rebel Mind
11. Titans in D Minor



Posted by admin on 2017年11月16日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Silent Revolution
02. King
03. Frontiers In The Sky
04. Behind An Open Window
05. Messiah 4.0
06. Anger
07. Infinite Maze
08. Hypnophobia
09. Microgods
10. Operation Decline
11. Down The Sea



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计