Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年11月14日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Am I The One
02. You Make It
03. Those Tears Won’t last
04. Let It Rain Down
05. Black Country Lady
06. Better Place
07. Black Heart
08. All She Needed
09. Thanks For The Memories
10. Don’t Stop Me From Leaving
11. Never Get Through The Night




01. Wherever You Run
02. This Is Love
03. Give Me A Sign
04. Matter Of Time
05. Heartbreaker
06. Wild Girls
07. Confidential Information
08. Writing On The Wall
09. I Will Be There
10. Devils In Disguise
11. Moonlight



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计