Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. The Dark Element
02. My Sweet Mystery
03. Last Good Day
04. Here’s To You
05. Someone You Used To Know
06. Dead To Me
07. Halo
08. I Cannot Raise The Dead
09. The Ghost And The Reaper
10. Heaven Of Your Heart
11. Only One Who Knows Me
12. Dead To Me (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)



« previous post

Magic Dance – Vanishings (201...

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. Another Lost Boy (3:47) 02. When We Were Young (3:51) 03. The Mirror (4:13) 04. I Need a Name (3:58) 05. Love Was Not Enough (4:13) 06. I Wanna Know (4:04) 07. Fighting the Fire (4:17) 08. Better Than No Hand (3:32) 09. Still Haunting Me (4:08) 10. So Far Away F...

next post »

Fortis Ventus – Haunted Heart....

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. Haunted Heart 02. Shadows and the Soul 03. Masks Revealed 04. Stardance zippyshare baidu 地址更正

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ