Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年11月6日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Time to Rise
02. Sacrifice
03. Pay My Price
04. Changes
05. Survival
06. Illusions
07. My Life
08. Everlasting
09. Pretender
10. Good Hate



« previous post

Within Silence – Return From ...

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. We Are The Ones 02. Heroes Must Return 03. Children Of Light 04. Calling From The Other Side 05. In The Darkness 06. The Final Victory 07. You & I 08. Master 09. Return From The Shadows zippyshare baidu

next post »

Serenity – Lionheart (2 CD) (....

MP3:CBR320kbp CD 01: 01. Deus Lo Vult 02. United 03. Lionheart 04. Hero 05. Rising High 06. Heaven 07. King’s Landing 08. Eternal Victory 09. Stand And Fight 10. The Fortress (Of Blood And Sand) 11. Empire 12. My Fantasy 13. The Final Crusade Bonus CD 01. Engraved Withi...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计