Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


CD 1:
01. Area 16 (New Track) [transcode]
02. Predator (New Track) [transcode]
03. If Looks Could Kill (Heart cover) (New Track) [transcode]
04. Thrill Of Speed (New Track) [transcode]
05. The End Is Near
06. Strike
07. Sign Of Fear
08. In Metal We Trust
09. When Death Comes Knocking
10. Six Times Dead (16.6)
11. Angels Of Mercy
12. Unbreakable (Part 2)
13. Riding The Eagle
14. Rulebreaker
15. King For A Day
16. Bad Guys Wear Black

CD 2:
01. Everytime It Rains
02. We Walk Without Fear
03. Fighting The Darkness
04. Hands Of Time
05. One Night In December
06. The Sky Is Burning
07. Where Angels Die
08. Black Rain
09. Born with A Broken Heart (Remix)
10. Born Again
11. The Man (That I Don’t Know)



« previous post

Blood River – The Quiet of the Se...

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. Intro 02. Army of Chaos 03. Prepare to Die 04. Dark Rise of Evil 05. Blood River 06. Death 07. The Quiet of the Seas 08. Sacrifice 09. Feel My Rage 10. The Endless Curse zippyshare baidu

next post »

Within Silence – Return From ....

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. We Are The Ones 02. Heroes Must Return 03. Children Of Light 04. Calling From The Other Side 05. In The Darkness 06. The Final Victory 07. You & I 08. Master 09. Return From The Shadows zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ