Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年11月4日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Intro
02. Army of Chaos
03. Prepare to Die
04. Dark Rise of Evil
05. Blood River
06. Death
07. The Quiet of the Seas
08. Sacrifice
09. Feel My Rage
10. The Endless Curse



« previous post

Argos – Rompiendo el Silencio...

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. Letargo 02. Mucho Mejor 03. Hogar 04. Basta Ya 05. Por Ti 06. Mi Mundo 07. No Volverás 08. Dile Que 09. El Pacto 10. Nadie 11. Estarás Ahí google baidu

next post »

Primal Fear – Best Of Fear [Compi....

MP3:CBR320kbp CD 1: 01. Area 16 (New Track) [transcode] 02. Predator (New Track) [transcode] 03. If Looks Could Kill (Heart cover) (New Track) [transcode] 04. Thrill Of Speed (New Track) [transcode] 05. The End Is Near 06. Strike 07. Sign Of Fear 08. In Metal We Trust 09. When De...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ