Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年11月2日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Intro
02. Sólo Tú
03. Vive
04. Llévame a Ti
05. Enamorándote
06. So Alive
07. Te Sue?o en Silencio
08. Recuerdos
09. Pantheismum
10. Nova
11. Hasta el Fin
12. Live Again (Bonus)
13. Keep Holding On (Bonus)
14. ’til the End (Bonus)



« previous post

Various Artists – Women In Rock [...

MP3:CBR320kbp CD1 01. Halestorm – I Miss The Misery 02. Guano Apes – Close to the Sun 03. The Pretty Reckless – Just Tonight 04. Amaranthe – Maximize 05. Epica – Originem 06. Flyleaf – Fire Fire 07. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts – I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll 08. Lee Aar...

next post »

I, The Dreamer – Shadow Heart....

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. Rise (4:12) 02. Echos (3:11) 03. Fearless (3:37) 04. The Black and White of Sleepless Nights (3:49) 05. A Dangerous Thing (3:38) zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计