Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年10月24日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. I Won’t Be Your Hero
02. Heat of the Night
03. Lift Me Up
04. My Hollywood Ending
05. Saving Grace
06. Eternal Pretender
07. Like I Remember You
08. Forever and a Day
09. Returning the Flame
10. Are You Leaving Now





01. Ghost of Damnation
02. Ashes
03. Storyteller
04. The Collector
05. Monsoon
06. Intermezzo
07. Undertaker
08. Embrace Silence
09. Dead Man Walking
10. Empire Rises
11. Self-Inflicted
12. Egocentric



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ