Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Vultures with Clipped Wings (4:04)
02. Cold Like War (3:46)
03. Two Hands (3:53)
04. Lost in the Moment (4:12)
05. Foreign Fire (0:53)
06. Wasted Age (3:46)
07. Encoder (3:19)
08. If There’s Nothing to See (feat. Eric Vanlerberghe) (4:35)
09. Promise Me (3:45)
10. Learning to Survive (4:29)




01. We Belong
02. Ghosts of My Old Friends
03. Summer of Our Lives
04. Nothing’s Like Losing You
05. Last Beat of My Heart
06. Everything You Meant to Me
07. Can’t Wait for the Nights
08. One Step Away
09. I Just Can’t Take It
10. Things She Said
11. Think About You



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计