Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Landless Soldiers
02. Fields of Symphobia
03. Seven
04. All Seeing Eye
05. Braindigger
06. Apocalyptic Sense
07. Son of a Witch
08. Graveyard Symphony
09. Easy Living



Posted by admin on 2017年10月18日 in Glam Metal(华丽金属), Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Day Zero
02. Loaded Gun
03. Land Of The Freak
04. Game Over Fame
05. Send Me A Light
06. Never Say Never
07. The Maze
08. Plan B
09. Not Today
10. Born This Way



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计