Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年10月7日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. American Nightmare
02. Slave to the System
03. All We Need Is Rock n’roll
04. Too Late to Pray
05. Made to Cry
06. Way out of Wasteland
07. Sorry!
08. Beautiful Monday
09. Promises
10. Find Myself
11. Gotta Get It Right
12. Living Without You



« previous post

Devilfire – Dark Manoeuvres (2017...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01 - Ready For War? 02 - Shes Like Fire 03 - (In And Out Of Love) All Of The Time 04 - Waiting For A Rockstar 05 - Lay It On The Line 06 - Kill Your Love 07 - Tear Me Apart 08 - God Give Me Vengeance 09 - Devil In Your Eyes 10 - (You Gotta) Revolution 11 - Shes Al...

next post »

Sympuls-E – Mirror City (2017)[Mo....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Monolith of the Soul 02. Silver Wings 03. City of the Void 04. Stellar River 05. In the Mirrors 06. A Prisoner of Myself 07. Blade of the Night 08. Eternity Is Behind 09. C.O.D.A. zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ