Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年10月4日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Light in the Dark
02. Freedom
03. Ride On
04. I Wouldn’t Change a Thing
05. Don’t Surrender
06. Take You Down
07. The Storm Inside
08. Can’t Run Away from Love
09. Running on the Edge
10. Another Chance
11. Falling Apart
12. Can’t Run Away From Love (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)



« previous post

L.A. Guns – The Missing Peace [Ja...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. All The Same To Me 02. Speed 03. Drop Of Bleach 04. Sticky Fingers 05. Christine 06. Baby Gotta Fever 07. Kill It Or die 08. Knife To A Gun Fight 09. The Flood Is The Fault Of The Rain 10. The Devil Made Me Do It 11. The Missing Peace 12. Gave It All Away 13...

next post »

Section A – Wall Of Silence (2016....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Wall of Silence (6:09) 02. Finding the One (4:14) 03. All That Matters (5:58) 04. No Tomorrow (5:19) 05. How Long (6:17) 06. Pray for Freedom (4:52) 07. Bleeding Chains (8:20) 08. Holding On (4:49) 09. When All Is Falling (6:45) 10. Killing Fields – 2002 Demo...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计