Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年10月2日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Left Behind
02. Changing of the Guard
03. Live in Your Memory
04. Who I Have Become
05. She’s Not OK
06. Find Your Way
07. When the Smoke Has Cleared
08. Fight to Be Free
09. Life Line
10. Weather the Storm
11. Take Me Away Again
12. The Phoenix



« previous post

Akelarre – Datura Stramonium (201...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. La llamada de Cthulhu 04:05 02. La voz de la psicosis 03:21 03. El valle de los caídos 02:56 04. Esclavos sin cadenas 03:53 05. El credo de los asesinos 03:17 06. Delirios de grandeza 03:40 07. Utopía 03:55 08. Ra 04:37 09. Akelarre 03:42 10. Catalina Lercaro 05:...

next post »

Innerforce – From Within (2017)[P....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. In Between 02. All Lies 03. Silent Worlds 04. Today 05. Fight for Freedom 06. Wings of Life 07. Born to Be Free 08. Galleons of Nations 09. Never Surrender 10. Innerforce 11. The Illusionist google baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计