Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Blackthrough
02. Burnin’
03. Desecrated
04. Heavy Storm
05. Driving
06. Throwback
07. More Black (Prelude)
08. Riffin’ Apart
09. Moanin’ An’ Groanin’
10. Bury The Bone
11. Through The Wall



« previous post

Krystalyan – Rise From The Ashes ...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01 Rise From The Ashes 02 Buried In Insanity 03 The Cursed Spirit 04 Insidious Memories 05 Scream In Silence 06 Prisoners Of Time 07 Krystalheart 08 Liberate 09 Path To Exile 10 Cruising Destiny 11 Knockout 12 The Extremist zippyshare baidu

next post »

Lethal Affection – Choose a Side ....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. We Are 02. Like It or Not 03. Frozen in Time 04. The Road 05. Live It Up 06. Taste of Anarchy 07. Voice of Reason 08. Choose a Side zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ