Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年9月29日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01 Rise From The Ashes
02 Buried In Insanity
03 The Cursed Spirit
04 Insidious Memories
05 Scream In Silence
06 Prisoners Of Time
07 Krystalheart
08 Liberate
09 Path To Exile
10 Cruising Destiny
11 Knockout
12 The Extremist



« previous post

Raven Tide – Novarize (2017)[Symp...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01 Nova 02 Rise Up 03 Lies 04 Evolve 05 Real 06 Blue 07 Shiver 08 Dark Horse 09 Breakeven 10 Abyss (Acoustic) zippyshare baidu

next post »

Kristijan Magdenovski – Desecrate....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Blackthrough 02. Burnin’ 03. Desecrated 04. Heavy Storm 05. Driving 06. Throwback 07. More Black (Prelude) 08. Riffin’ Apart 09. Moanin’ An’ Groanin’ 10. Bury The Bone 11. Through The Wall zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ