Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年9月29日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01 Rise From The Ashes
02 Buried In Insanity
03 The Cursed Spirit
04 Insidious Memories
05 Scream In Silence
06 Prisoners Of Time
07 Krystalheart
08 Liberate
09 Path To Exile
10 Cruising Destiny
11 Knockout
12 The Extremist




01 Nova
02 Rise Up
03 Lies
04 Evolve
05 Real
06 Blue
07 Shiver
08 Dark Horse
09 Breakeven
10 Abyss (Acoustic)



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计