Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. An Immensity of Light 04:38
02. As Far as You’ll Go and a Little Bit Further 05:53
03. Hit it Hard 03:15
04. Bones of Ash 05:55
05. Under Warmer Skies 05:24
06. Cheradenine 05:42
07. The Broken Waves of Summer 03:24
08. The Dimmest of Lights 06:45



« previous post

Lonewolf – Raised On Metal (2...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Unleash The Wolf 02. Souls Of Black 03. Through Fire, Ice And Blood 04. Raised On Metal 05. Flight 19 06. Extinction Of The Stars 07. Evil 08. Skinless Smile 09. No God, No Master 10. Dark World Order 11. Swansong 12. Demon’s Call zippyshare baidu

next post »

Stan Bush – Change the World (201....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Change the World 02. Warrior 03. Born to Win 04. Never Surrender 05. The Story of Love 06. Live Your Dream 07. Break These Chains 08. The Other Side of Love 09. Dare 10. The Touch 11. The Secret zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计