Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年9月22日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Forevermore
02. Call of the Wild
03. It Hurts
04. Miles Away
05. Signs
06. Love Me Like You Do
07. This Is Me
08. Get to the Top
09. Wait Until Tomorrow
10. Losing My Mind
11. Just One Night
12. A New World Arise
13. 13 Signs (Acoustic Bonus)



Posted by admin on 2017年9月22日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Fear Of Flying
02. Don’t Wake The Lion
03. Can’t Stop Loving You
04. Life To Remember
05. High Tonight (Aerial)
06. Vertigo (Leap Of Faith)
07. Two Sides
08. I Am Your Man
09. Always Strangers
10. Nothing Left
11. Still Bleeding
12. You Don’t Know Me



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计