Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年9月21日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Forever and Ever
02. Change of Heart
03. Helpless
04. For Those Who Love You Still
05. Hellraiser
06. Can You Get Enough
07. You and I
08. You Really Do Know
09. This Is the Time
10. Mama’s Boy



« previous post

H.E.A.T – Into The Great Unkn...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Bastard Of Society 02. Redefined 03. Shit City 04. Time On Our Side 05. Best Of The Broken 06. Eye Of The Storm 07. Blind Leads The Blind 08. We Rule 09. Do You Want It 10. Into The Great Unknown zippyshare baidu

next post »


MP3:CBR320kbps 1. Are We Playing With Fire 2. Make It Tonight 3. Only Love 4. It's In Your Eyes 5. Waiting For Your Love 6. Livin' On A Knife Edge 7. For All We Know 8. Don't Run Away 9. Take A Chance 10. Goodbye Don't Mean Forever baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ