Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年9月20日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Bastard Of Society
02. Redefined
03. Shit City
04. Time On Our Side
05. Best Of The Broken
06. Eye Of The Storm
07. Blind Leads The Blind
08. We Rule
09. Do You Want It
10. Into The Great Unknown



Posted by admin on 2017年9月20日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. We Will Not Die
02. Rise
03. Betrayer
04. Lord of Thunder
05. I Begin
06. Evil Never Sleeps / Doomsday
07. Soultaker
08. Across the Nations
09. Asleep in the Never
10. Hammer
11. Unslaved
12. Wasted
13. Evil Never Sleeps / Doomsday (Alternate Version)



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计