Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Intro
02. Green ‘N’ Grey
03. Birth Machine
04. Drilling the Ice of Europa
05. Forbidden Sun
06. Message from Nowhere
07. Planetary Protector
08. Red Shift
09. Fermi Paradox
10. Nibiru (Techno-Version)



« previous post

Will of Nothing – Will of Not...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Iced Heart 02. Riot 03. Nightmare 04. Staring into My Eyes 05. Ink in My Veins 06. The Ward of Broken Feelings 07. Grasp My Wings 08. Game over(Dose) 09. I Can’t Believe 10. Wrecks of Love zippyshare baidu

next post »

Weapons of Anew – The Collision o....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Killshot 02. Speed 03. Blood From Stone 04. Awake 05. Sundown 06. Brave 07. This Moment 08. Undone zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ