Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年9月16日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Intro
02. Control
03. Blood For Blood
04. Scars
05. Monster
06. No Mercy
07. World Destroyer
08. Legion
09. Broken



« previous post

Hell In The Club – See You On The...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. We Are On Fire 02. The Phantom Punch 03. Little Toy Soldier 04. I Wanna Swing Like Peter Parker 05. Houston, We’ve Got No Money 06. A Melody, A Memory 07. Showtime 08. The Misfit 09. Withered In Venice 10. Bite Of The Tongue 11. A Crowded Room zippyshare ...

next post »

Will of Nothing – Will of Not....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Iced Heart 02. Riot 03. Nightmare 04. Staring into My Eyes 05. Ink in My Veins 06. The Ward of Broken Feelings 07. Grasp My Wings 08. Game over(Dose) 09. I Can’t Believe 10. Wrecks of Love zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ